Sharing the system with others

I really want to share this beautiful system with as many people as possible!

Want to put it out there, if you are having an auction or fundraiser let me know I may want to donate treatment(s) or a class. 

The system of Reiki is such a beautiful life changing practice. Everyone should have access to this wonderful practice and quality teachings and support. I want to offer treatments and training to everyone interested. I also have ideas for scholarships in the works along with some other ideas. Once everything is set and the guidleines are figured out I will make an announcement.  If you are interested in learning more about treatments or classes email me, send me a message on facebook or twitter. Twitter: http://twitter.com/ColoradoReiki and facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ColoradoReiki 

Blessings,

Candice

Leave a Reply

